welcome, 2018

Sunday, 31 December 2017

my corner

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

what I've been... #3

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

finalmente!

Sunday, 3 December 2017

it's 12:33 and I've run out of blue tack

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

shoot #1

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

James Dean and my undying love

Friday, 10 November 2017

Essaouira

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

my summer in film

Thursday, 26 October 2017

man's not hot

Sunday, 22 October 2017

survivin' w/Betty Box

Sunday, 15 October 2017

what i've been... #2

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

indecisiveness

Thursday, 21 September 2017

© dalal tahira.